Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Contact us

Contact us

Where we are

Address: Room G.029 
John Owens Building 
University of Manchester 
Oxford Rd 
Manchester 
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2043 (internal: 52043)

E-mail: pensions@manchester.ac.uk

Our Team

Head of Pensions

Heather Mawson 52043
heather.mawson@manchester.ac.uk

USS, NHSPS and GMPF Senior Pensions Assistant

Helen Scott 52031
helen.r.scott@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Senior Pensions Assistant

Andy Taylor 57522
andrew.taylor-4@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Administrator

Karen Wright 52093
karen.wright@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Administrator

Tracy Kaar 62573
tracy.kaar@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Assistant

Simon Ogden 53245
simon.ogden@manchester.ac.uk

USS Pensions Administrator

David Eaton 58874
david.eaton@manchester.ac.uk

USS Pensions Assistant

Alice Smart 52454
alice.smart@manchester.ac.uk

Clerical Assistant

Chris Hood 52043
christopher.hood@manchester.ac.uk